Bec S. 8/10/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


These guys just finished my move & it couldn't have been smoother! Pricing was excellent & the 3 guys who moved us were so polite & friendly. Our last moving experience with another company was terrible & I was nervous to hire movers again, even though this is a different company, but Brad put me at ease & I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. I will definitely recommend to friends & family & will be using Quick n Careful Movers for my next move for sure!


Quick n Careful Movers Response:


Thank you Bec. To have a customer compliment us on how good their moving experience was is such a rewarding feeling and we do our best to make each customer's experience enjoyable.


Sam D. 7/11/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


Great job, guys! Quick and Careful, indeed! Masters of Tetris, and Moving heavy objects like Magic :-)


Quick N Careful Movers response:


Thanks Sam we had fun on your job and we appreciate your businesss.


Gary B. 6/27/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


His crew did a Great job for us. On time, on budget, and everything went perfect. Couldn't be happier!!! Highly recommended!! 6 Stars.


Quick N Careful Movers response:


We are incredibly grateful for your review and that you couldn't be happier.  Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your move!!!


Patti V. 6/21/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


EXCELLENT!! I really can't say enough good things about Quick n Careful Movers!  We lived in the same house for 25 years and this move was pretty intense for us. We would like to Thank Brad, Anthony, Cole, & Dakota for making our move enjoyable. Each person on the team made it their personal goal that we were taken care of. They were always prompt in replying to my many questions via phone, email and text. We couldn't have done it without them! And as for pricing...Compared to the cost of renting a U-Haul, loading and unloading it ourselves plus taking the vehicle back--There's no comparison! We actually saved money using Quick n Careful versus the cost of doing it ourselves. Should we move again....This will be the FIRST call I make.


Quick N Careful Movers response:


We can't thank you enough for your review and we're incredibly happy that you feel you were taken care from the very beginning. Building a satisfying moving experience for each and every customer is what we strive for on every move.


Matt H. 6/13/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


These guys did a great job for me. I came from out of state with a uhaul already full and needed my truck unloaded in Omaha. The owner returned my message on Labor Day and offered a great deal of flexibility. We kept in touch on the day of the move and they were able to give me a window of time so that I wouldn't be rushed with the travel. I arrived in one of the hottest days of the summer and the movers worked extremely hard without complaining about the intense heat. Although my job was a small one, I was impressed with the service I received.


Quick N Careful Movers response:


Matt we put the same effort, care and skill into every job regardless of size and yours was no different.  We're grateful you were completely satisfied and that Blaine and Codey did what they do and took care of you!


Vicki W. 5/31/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


I have used Quick N Careful movers twice this year. Once for a move to storage and then a long haul to Arizona. Brad, Scott and the team were very careful with my furniture. They were very considerate, kept me informed every step of the way, did not break any items. I would highly recommend this company!


​​Quick N Careful Movers response:


Vicki, we're so grateful for your repeat business and that our crew successfully and happily relocated you to my old home in the East Valley of Phoenix.  I would have like to have gone on that one but I don't get out of the office much anymore.  Thank you again!!!


Cassie S. 4/19/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


We had Quick n Careful Movers load our POD as preparing our home for sale. They put blankets on furniture, shrink-wrapped everything and packed the POD well. They called and verified everything the day before. They were fast to respond with an estimate and date/time for moving our things. They were very friendly, polite conscientious and EARLY!  We will have them help us with the rest of our move and of course, unpacking the POD. They stacked everything well so we had plenty of room for extras in the POD.


​​Quick N Careful Movers response:


Thank you Cassie for your business and your review.  Our goal is to treat every customer's property as if it's our own.  That you and your husband were satisfied is all that counts for us.  We look forward to helping you on your next move.


Ashleigh E. 4/2/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


These guys are great! They are not only quick and careful, they're also very courteous and friendly. That helped a great deal when it came to easing my moving day anxiety! I will absolutely be recommending to friends and family!!


​​Quick N Careful Movers response:


Ashleigh, our goal is to make every customer feel as though they are our only one, and treat every customer's belongings as if they are our own. From all of us, thank you!!!


Corey V. 3/25/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


These guys are the real deal! I called them 12 hours before my move and they had a full, professional, careful crew at my front door ready to handle my move! They hustled for nearly 8 hours and made our move stress free! We will be using them again!


Quick N Careful Movers response:


Dr. Vorthmann, we're very happy that you were pleased with our work and we're grateful for your business!!!


​Brittney K. 2/16/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


​We used Quick n Careful Movers to load our U Haul from Lincoln NE to Amarillo TX. They fit everything in our 26ft truck with room to spare so we could put last minute stuff in the next morning. Unloading it was like a giant game of Tetris! Everything was puzzled in perfectly. We hired local movers to take it from storage to our new house. They "couldn't fit" all of it in one truck and we're gonna have to make two trips. We ended up taking 4 car loads ourselves. 4 extra! Just shows how much they really know about making things fit and packing right! Also, not one single broken item in the move. Thanks Scott!!!! I had a much bigger appreciation for your work after seeing what our local movers did (or didn't) do.


Quick N Careful Movers response:


Brittney, we are so grateful everything arrived safely and I am incredibly flattered by your kind words!!! We take each and every job seriously and treat each and every customer as if they are our only one and we are so happy that you were satisfied!!!  It's words like yours that are so rewarding and makes me think how grateful I am to do what I do.... so again Britney I say thank you very much!!!


Robert M. - 2/8/2016
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Excellent, quality moving help. Worth every penny. Excellent communication, extremely organized, knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, careful, and hard working. Scott, Brad, and Alan are excellent!

Quick N Careful Movers response:

Robert, that you thought we were all of those things makes us very happy. But we simply put the same effort into your job that we do every single time and to every single customer. Thank you!!!


Clarissa D. - 1/24/2016

Rating: [5 out of 5 stars]


Phenomenal service. Super efficient. Very friendly and helpful. Let us know exactly when they'd be coming and were on time. Got right to work and were done before the time they quoted us they would be. So we saved money there, AND they gave us tips with Uhaul to save money. (I never take time to write reviews, but they're worth it!)


​Quick N Careful Movers response:

​Wow Clarissa!!! Thank you so much, we're grateful for your kind words and your business. Best wishes to you and Jeremy on your respective journeys!


Kevin O. - 1/2/2016
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]


These guys rocked it. They were on time and fast and great to work with. They kept in touch before the move for scheduling purposes and sent text messages to update their arrival time. Would not hesitate to use them again. You shouldn't either.


Quick N Careful Movers response:


Kevin, thank you so much for your kind words. We take great pride in what we do, so we're grateful that it showed!


Mary B. - 11/24/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

We've moved 6 times. This was hands down the best movers we have ever had. I would highly highly suggest them for anybody. YOUR STUFF WILL BE 100% TAKEN CARE OF. Glad that we got them.

Quick N Careful Movers response:

Our crews are truly master movers and are able to navigate the complexities of each job with a measure of skill and care that the other providers can only dream about offering. Thank you so much!!!


Elizabeth R. - 11/9/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]

Scott and Brad went to the moon and back - well over the call of duty - to provide excellent, caring service during the move! Your precious treasures couldn't be in safer, more capable hands!

Quick n Careful Movers response:

Liz, we absolutely had a wonderful time moving you! We always treat each move as if it's our only one, and our customer's possessions as if they're our own. We're very grateful for your kind words!!!


Aaron C. - 10/14/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]


These guys were top-notch. They laid out everything on the initial call so there'd be no surprises, and on the day of the job were diligent and professional. Would definitely use them again.

Quick n Careful Movers response:

Thank you Aaron! What makes us different from the other providers is that from the very first point of contact to the last item off the truck, we work tirelessly make your move positive experience.


Edward C. - 8/27/2015
Rating:  [5 out of 5 stars]


Without question the most professional, proactive movers in the area. I had an unreal amount of stuff they loaded and unloaded in ID for me. Couldn't have gone easier thanks to Scott and Brad.

Quick n Careful Movers response:

Ed yours was our most complex and timing sensitive job ever, and every step of the way, safely and timely delivery of those three loads was our primary objective.


​​

Local Movers and Premier 5-Star Rated Master Mover


We Do It Better And We Do It For Less!

Quick n Careful Movers ​of Omaha